Photokina 2016 Coverage

Most of the surprises have leaked thanks to Photorumors, but stay tuned to 43addict for announcements throughout tomorrows press day. Above you can watch a live stream of Olympus’ event at 6:30 pm CET (12:30 pm EST). Panasonic’s press event will be at 12:30 pm CET (6:30 am EST).

This entry was posted in Olympus, Panasonic. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.
  • FCC disclosure statement: this post may contain affiliate links or promotions that do not cost readers anything but help keep this website alive. Thanks for your support!